Beyond Haviland

Beyond Haviland

← Back to Portfolio View at Retailer Beyond Haviland Service Provided: Copyedit, Ebook Design, Print Design, Proofread Publisher: Deborah Rafferty Oswald Genre: Historical, Mystery, Young Adult Description Beyond Haviland, the sequel to The Girls of Haviland, finds...
Taken

Taken

← Back to Portfolio View at Retailer Taken Service Provided: Proofread Publisher: Kensington (Zebra) Genre: Romantic Suspense, Suspense Description “Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti’s series start.” –Booklist on Hidden  ...
Dead Lemons

Dead Lemons

← Back to Portfolio View at Retailer Dead Lemons Service Provided: Print Design, Proofread Publisher: Finn Bell Genre: Crime, Mystery, Thriller Description WINNER OF THE NGAIO MARSH AWARD FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL In the far south a young girl goes missing, lost without...
Pancake Money

Pancake Money

← Back to Portfolio View at Retailer Pancake Money Service Provided: Print Design, Proofread Publisher: Finn Bell Genre: Crime, Detective, Mystery, Thriller Description WINNER OF THE INDIE READER AWARD Bobby Ress is a cop with a simple life. He believes in making a...
The Easter Make Believers

The Easter Make Believers

← Back to Portfolio View at Retailer The Easter Make Believers Service Provided: Print Design, Proofread Publisher: Finn Bell Genre: Crime, Mystery, Thriller Description LISTED FOR THE NGAIO MARSH AWARD When an innocent family is taken hostage in their home no one is...